Nuestro grupo de Trabajo

Nuestros Representantes en todo el Pais.

Jimmy Ibarra

jibarra@rebujia.com.co
300-6189955
Director Comercial

Carlos Andres Rueda

carlosrueda@rebujia.com.co
316-832-7899
Zona: Industria

Lucia Vidal

luciav@rebujia.com.co
301 327 8343
Zona: Cali

Yuliana Agudelo

yagudelo@rebujia.com.co
317-423-3023
Zona: Buenaventura

Francisco Gonzales

franciscogonzales@rebujia.com.co
315-579-2288
Zona: Popayan- Cauca

Jaime Alejandro Calle

jaimecalle@rebujia.com.co
317-640-5185
zona: Cali - Sur

John Jairo Gonzalez

jhongonzalez@rebujia.com.co
315-579-2312
Zona: Cali

Wilmar Albeiro Paz Guastar

wapaz@rebujia.com.co
312 6371227
Zona: Pasto

Jose Bernando herrera

joseherrera@rebujia.com.co
316-447-1833
Zona: Cauca

Lisbeth Marcela Romero

lmromero@rebujia.com.co
300 563 0511
Zona: Pasto

Jesus David Gonzalez

jesusg@rebujia.com.co
3152751294
Zona: Cali

 

 

Fabian Camilo Duque Jimenez

fcduque@rebujia.com.co
3003854437
Zona: Norte del Valle

Edgar Duque

edgarduque@rebujia.com.co
3012657413
zona: Armenia

Andres Mauricio Blandon

amblandon@rebujia.com.co
3163275554
Zona: Cali

Yasmin Vanessa Restrepo

vrestrepo@rebujia.com.co
3008959590
Zona: Palmira

Maria Isabel Rueda

ventasaceite@rebujia.com.co
315-284-7917
Asistente de Gerencia

Jenifer Gomez

faceite@rebujia.com.co
3-889-4705
Facturacion

Rosvely Bermeo

mercadeo@rebujia.com.co
317-577-2615
Mercadeo