Nuestro grupo de Trabajo

Nuestros Representantes en todo el Pais.

Jimmy Ibarra

jibarra@rebujia.com.co
300-6189955
Director Comercial

Carlos Mauricio Escudero

cmescudero@rebujia.com.co
316-832-7899
Zona: Supervisor de Ventas

Lucia Vidal

luciav@rebujia.com.co
301 327 8343
Zona: Cali

Oscar Edwins Gutierrez

oegutierrez@rebujia.com.co
317 4233023
Zona: Cali

Francisco Gonzales

franciscogonzales@rebujia.com.co
315-579-2288
Zona: Popayan- Cauca

Jaime Alejandro Calle

jaimecalle@rebujia.com.co
317-640-5185
zona: Cali - Sur

John Jairo Gonzalez

jhongonzalez@rebujia.com.co
315-579-2312
Zona: Cali

Liliana Constanza Jaramillo

lcjaramillo@rebujia.com.co
301 2657413
Zona: Quindio

Jose Bernando herrera

joseherrera@rebujia.com.co
316-447-1833
Zona: Cauca

Jaime Libardo Muñoz C.

jaimemunoz@rebujia.com.co
300 563 0511
Zona: Pasto

Harold Francisco Polanco

hfpolanco@rebujia.com.co
315 2751294
Zona: Cali

Delio E. Mejia

dmejia@rebujia.com.co
300 3854437
Zona: Norte del Valle

 

 

 

Nury E. Salazar

nurys@rebujia.com.co
3163275554
Zona: Cali

Yasmin Vanessa Restrepo

vrestrepo@rebujia.com.co
3008959590
Zona: Palmira

Maria Isabel Rueda

ventasaceite@rebujia.com.co
315-284-7917
Asistente de Gerencia

Jenifer Gomez

faceite@rebujia.com.co
3-889-4705
Facturacion