Nuestro grupo de Trabajo

Nuestros Representantes en todo el País.

Maria Isabel Rueda

ventasaceite@rebujia.com.co
315 2847917
asistente Comercial

Carlos Mauricio Escudero

cmescudero@rebujia.com.co
316 832 7899
Zona: Supervisor de Ventas

Lucia Vidal

luciav@rebujia.com.co
301 327 8343
Zona: Cali

Oscar Edwins Gutierrez

oegutierrez@rebujia.com.co
317 423 3023
Zona: Cali

Francisco Gonzales

franciscogonzales@rebujia.com.co
315 579 2288
Zona: Popayan- Cauca

Jaime Alejandro Calle

jaimecalle@rebujia.com.co
317 640 5185
zona: Cali - Sur

John Jairo Gonzalez

jhongonzalez@rebujia.com.co
315 579 2312
Zona: Cali

Liliana Constanza Jaramillo

lcjaramillo@rebujia.com.co
301 265 7413
Zona: Quindio

Jose Bernando Herrera

joseherrera@rebujia.com.co
316 447 1833
Zona: Cauca

Jaime Libardo Muñoz C.

jaimemunoz@rebujia.com.co
300 563 0511
Zona: Pasto

 

Delio E. Mejia

dmejia@rebujia.com.co
300 385 4437
Zona: Norte del Valle

Yasmin Vanessa Restrepo

vrestrepo@rebujia.com.co
300 895 9590
Zona: Palmira

Nury E. Salazar

nurys@rebujia.com.co
316 327 5554
Zona: Cali

Jenifer Gomez

faceite@rebujia.com.co
3 889 4705
Facturacion