CONTACTENOS


Nuestro grupo de Trabajo

GERENTES DE ZONA

Lyda Montano

lyda.montano@rebujia.com.co
310 430 2566
889 4705 (EXT 109)

Roberson Fernandez

rsfernandez@rebujia.com.co
313 7490271 - 318 3515242
889 4705 (EXT 112)

Ronal Bermudez

ronaldbermudez@rebujia.com.co
310 418 1815
889 4705 (EXT 109)

Diego Paez

jpaez@rebujia.com.co
316 482 5380 - 310 431 8826
889 4705 (EXT 110)

Heidi Sanchez

heidisanchez@rebujia.com.co
315 579 2298 - 310 418 4986
889 4705 (EXT 110)

Mercedes Aragon

mercedesaragon@rebujia.com.co
3104182867 - WP 3173626299
889 4705 (EXT 112)

Angelica Ramos

aramos@rebujia.com.co
318 2615848
889 4705 (EXT 110)

Recepcion

rebujia@rebujia.com.co
PBX 8894705
Carrera 27B N°13-398 Bodega 1 Bloque 7

Devoluciones

Jessica Pabon
310 4016379
devoluciones@rebujia.com.co

Despachos

Jose Francisco Muñoz
300 619045
despachos@rebujia.com.co

Cartera

Eduardo Chicaiza
317 4045564
jcartera@rebujia.com.co

Nuestros Representantes en todo el Pais.

GERENTES DE ZONA

Elber Sarria

esarria@rebujia.com.co
3173652819
[Cali] [Palmira]

James Torres

jamestorres@rebujia.com.co
310 6869702
[RISARALDA] [CALDAS] [QUINDIO] [NORTE DEL VALLE]

Jorge Builes

jbuiles@rebujia.com.co
310 418 0704
[POPAYAN] [PTO TEJADA] [SANTANDER DE QUILICHAO] [TIMBIO] [JAMUNDI] [LA CUMBRE].

Jesica Vega

jkvega@rebujia.com.co
318 612 8771
[Cesar] [Santander] [Norte De Santander]

Carlos Garcia Diaz

cegarcia@rebujia.com.co
300 4410621
[Sucre] [Cordoba] [Bolivar]

Octavio Gonzalez

ogonzalez@rebujia.com.co
310 431 3476
[B/VENTURA] [K30] [DAGUA ] [CALI] [EL DARIEN] [ELCERRITO] [RESTREPO]

Rubiel Alzate

rubielalzate@rebujia.com.co
310 4312983
[Cali] [Candelaria] [Corinto] [Florida][Ginebra] [Guacari] [Miranda][Pradera] [Rozo] [Villagorgona]

Willinton Gutierrez

wgutierrez@rebujia.com.co
322 7006078
[Huila] [Tolima]

Costanza Orozco

corozco@rebujia.com.co
316 4700971
[MAGDALENA] [NORTE DEL CESAR] [GUAJIRA] [ATLANTICO]

Dino Bolanos

dino.bolanos@rebujia.com.co
302 3622363
[NARINO] [CAUCA]

DANIELA GUFRE

danielag@rebujia.com.co
322 8825769
[PUTUMAYO] [CAQUETA]:

Jose Elias Mindiola

josem@rebujia.com.co
316 5271640
[Guaviare] [Meta] [Casanare] [Arauca]

ASESOR NUEVO

rebujia@rebujia.com.co
(032) 889 4705
[CUNDINAMARCA] [BOYACA] [BOGOTA]

Willinton Franco

wfranco@rebujia.com.co
318 3518574
[Cordoba - Sucre ][Oriente de Antioquia]